Mend It May-What’s On Guide

April 29, 2016

I’ve put together a list of all the UK mending and repair events happening in May that I could find!
If your event isn’t on here, then please do let me know-either leave a comment, or e-mail me jen at makedoandmend-able dot co dot uk, and I can add it in.

Thursday 5th May

Saturday 7th May

Thursday 13th May

Saturday 14th May

Wednesday 18th May

Thursday 19th May

Saturday 21st May

Wednesday 25th May

Thursday 26th May

Saturday 28th May

Do shout if I’ve missed anything, and I can add it in!

And don’t forget to join the Mend It May Facebook group, and sign up to the Mend It May pledge!

Mending badge

(Visited 419 times, 1 visits today)

No Comments

Leave a Reply